B5 Unable to load data. Please reload

Hello,

I’ll get the alert: “Unable to load data. Please reload” just like the screenshot below. I have already reset the device. But now I have the same problem. What can I do to fix this problem?

Thanks in advance.

Nick

This issue cause cookie on web browser. You can try delete cookie.

I have removed the cookie, but the message will be returned. Also on another PC, the message will be displayed.

Try another browser.

Thanks for your reply.

I tried another browser, same problem. Incognito mode same problem. Also on another PC same problem.

hi there i am new to the mimosa products, have the same problem with b5-lite problem. Mimosa can you please attend to this problem as soon as can.

thx

Any resolve to this, I have a B5c doing the same thing.

The master side of the link has this issue.

The the radios still link up. I can access the slave but can only pass about 2mbps of data. The slave keeps flagging radar hits even on non DFS channels.

As I cannot access the master I cannot make any changes to the link. I was able to reload the firmware, No Joy. I was able to reset the unlock and unlock it again, No Joy.

I have contacted @Chris and provided him the support files via email tonight.

This is one of our main links and we are in the middle of a tropical downpour for the next day or so!!

All,

We found and fixed a bug that causes this. I’ll share the 1.4.6 beta code within each of your cloud accounts (@samuel, @Hendrik and @Nick6 ) this morning.

Firmware is available here:
http://cloud.mimosa.co/app/index.html#/updateFirmware/firmwareDownload/B5-B5c
http://cloud.mimosa.co/app/index.html#/updateFirmware/firmwareDownload/B5-Lite

New firmware is working great!!