C5c is Now Shipping!


#1

We are excited to announce the general availability of the Mimosa C5c, a flexible, connectorized client solution for long-range point-to-point (PTP) and point-to-multipoint (PTMP), including support for Mimosa Spectrum Reuse Synchronization (SRS).

As part of the launch, we want to share some informative resources with you, as well as invite you to join our live webinar on June 6, 2017 at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST or 10am PT /1pm ET, Introducing the Mimosa Install App and Long-Range C5c PTP and PTMP Client.

Please follow the links below to access the C5c resources:

C5c Datasheet

C5c Overview and Availability

Please register for the live C5c and Install App webinar on June 6, 2017 at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST or 10am PT /1pm ET. If you would like to place an order or have any questions, contact us or an Authorized Mimosa Partner.


#2